Help support our Teacher Excellence Award Fund.



0% Funded
  • $0.00 Pledged
  • $500.00 Goal
  • 0 Backers

Teacher Excellence Awards

Help support our Teacher Excellence Awards.

Allison Schroeder of Jollyville Elementary and Roy Smith of Round Rock High School were surprised with the announcement that they were selected as Round Rock ISD’s 2015 Elementary and Secondary Teachers of the Year May 5th at the annual Teacher Excellence Awards reception.

We hope to continue to award the incredible work in our district. The goal is to select outstanding classroom teachers who also are able to speak for, motivate and exemplify the contributions of all teachers, and the awards committee felt that Schroeder and Smith embodied the spirit of teaching.


Enter Pledge Amount


Share Campaign

Spread the word about this campaign by sharing this widget. Copy the snippet of HTML code below and paste it on your blog, website or anywhere else on the web.

Embed Code

<iframe src="" width="275px" height="480px" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" /></iframe>